Facebook
  
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Create a New Account 
 > Register Here 
 > ISI Membership 
 > Learn to Skate USA 
 > USA Hockey 
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Employment 
SCHEDULES
 > Public Skating Sessions 
 > Youth In-house League 
 > Freestyles 
 > Pick Up Hockey 
 > Stick Time 
 > Adult League  
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Select League 
 > Tournaments 
 > Homeschool Initiation 
 > Speed Skating 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Honda Center 
 > Hotel Partners 
 > Long Beach State Hockey 
 > Long Beach Bombers 
THE RINKS
 > Anaheim ICE 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
  


ADULT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
MONDAYS FROM 7:20PM TO 8:20PM


REGISTRATION INFORMATION:
  • PROGRAM FEE: $100/session
    • $25 discount when registering for two or more sessions (minimum 8 on-ice practices)

PROGRAM INCLUDES:
  • 4 week progressive program
    • Monday Evenings - 7:20pm to 8:20pm
  • 1 hour session weekly
  • All sessions held at Lakewood ICE
  • Schedules posted on lakewoodice.com

EQUIPMENT NEEDED FOR PARTICIPATION (not included in program fee):

  • Helmet (face protection recommended) 
  • Elbow pads
  • Shin pads
  • Gloves
  • Hockey pants
  • Stick
  • Skates

SCHEDULE:

All sessions will start at 7:20pm and end at 8:20pm

Session One:

  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, January 23 
  • Monday, January 30
  • Monday, February 6
Session Two:

  • Monday, February 13
  • Monday, February 27
  • Monday, March 6
  • Monday, March 13
Session Three:

  • Monday, March 20
  • Monday, March 27
  • Monday, April 3
  • Monday, April 10

REGISTRATION OPTIONS:

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Lakewood ICE Adult Hockey Coordinator, Amber Hall ahall@the-rinks.com 

Lakewood ICE Program Office lwprogramoffice@the-rinks.com 562.429.1805 ext 224 

Program Flyer


 

 
  



  


Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - TBA
2017 BIG WEST MEN'S AND WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 - TBA
2017 BIG WEST MEN'S AND WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 - TBA
2017 BIG WEST MEN'S AND WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT